Regional Offices 2018-06-27T06:13:45+00:00

REGIONAL OFFICE ADDRESSES

S/NOREGIONOFFICE ADDRESS
Office location: WRA Lake Victoria South Catchment Area Region Offices, Kisumu.
1Coast RegionKWTA Coast Region Office
P.O Box 41231-80100, Mombasa.
Email: mombasa@kwta.go.ke
Office Location: WRA Coastal-Athi Sub Region Offices, Changamwe
2Eastern RegionKWTA Eastern Region,
P.O Box 978-90200, Kitui.
Email: kitui@kwta.go.ke
Office Location: WRA Tiva/Tyaa Sub Regional Offices
Near Tanathi offices, Kitui town.
3Mt Kenya RegionKWTA Mt Central Region
P.O Box 660-10100, Nyeri.
Email: nyeri@kwta.go.ke
Office Location: County Treasury Building, DCC Nyeri Central Compound, Behind Standard chartered Bank, Nyeri town
4Northern RegionKWTA Northern Region
P.O Box 427-60500, Marsabit
Email: marsabit@kwta.go.ke
Office Location: Town Administrator’s Office behind KCB, Marsabit
5North Rift RegionKWTA North Rift Region
P.O Box 1742-30200, Kitale
Email: kitale@kwta.go.ke
Office location: WRA Elgon-Cherangani Sub Region Offices, Kitale.
6South Rift RegionKWTA South Rift Region
P.O Box 766-20500, Narok
Email: narok@kwta.go.ke
Office location: 1st Floor Oltalet Mall, Narok town
7Lake RegionKWTA Lake Region
P.O Box 1934-40100, Kisumu
Email: kisumu@kwta.go.ke